Glee Gum | Triumph Dining Product Review

Glee_GumIf you’re a fan of chewing gum after a meal or simply for the flavor, but you worry about the aspartame and who knows what else, Glee Gum could be something new for you to try.

Most gums on the market are filled with all sorts of artificial ingredients but Glee Gum is different. Glee Gum is made using all-natural coloring, flavoring and sweeteners. There is no aspartame, preservatives or GMOs. Aspartame gets a lot of bad press and it’s rare to find a gum free from aspartame so this is pretty great news.

Glee Gum comes in eight delicious flavors. Six of the flavors are sweetened with Fair Trade cane sugar and brown rice syrup. The other two flavors are sugar-free and use 100% xylitol. Sweetened flavors include Tangerine, Peppermint, Cinnamon, Spearmint, Bubblegum and Triple Berry. Sugar-free flavors are Refresh-Mint and Lemon-Lime. They are hoping to add additional fun flavors to their product list soon!

All flavors of Glee Gum are gluten-free as well as free from the eight major food allergens. The facility in which the gum is made is completely gluten-free.

If you want to try Glee Gum, it’s available online or at speciality stores across the country. You can also email the Glee Gum team if you can think of a fun flavor you would like to see added to their product list!

Post authored by The Gluten Free Traveller.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2010-2015 Triumph Dining