I’ve secretly been eating these for years, just hoping that the non-gluten-free oats wouldn’t bother me. But now, knowing that they swapped out their regular oats for gluten-free ones I no longer have to worry.
According to the LUNA Bar website their ingredient suppliers confirmed that all ingredients are gluten free and are purchased from trusted, domestic farm suppliers. Most ingredients are organic. The manufacturing facility is capable of making gluten-free food and end products are tested to confirm that they are gluten-free. In addition to being gluten-free, bars also use non GMO ingredients and are certified Kosher.
Continue reading “LUNA Bars are now officially gluten free for all flavors!”